G.O.O.D. Music’s own CyHi finally drops his latest offering with Ivy League: Kick Back.
Since releasing the first installment of his Ivy League series last year with “Club” and being one of the standout artist on “Cruel Summer,” CyHi’s instantly gravitated to being one our most listened to our artist behind the scenes here. The mixtape has special guest features from B.o.B , Smoke DZA, 2 Chainz ,Big K.R.I.T., Diamond, Childish Gambino, Yelawolf, Trae Tha Truth and Travis Porter with the production being handled by Lex Luger, King Liam, C Tez, Josh Holiday, Tony Reyes, Superman Beats, Beat Billionaire, CKP, Arkatech Beatz, B Fyre, Chizzy, Honorable C.N.O.T.E, Coney Gurl, G Beats, J.T. and Mel & Mus.

01. Kick Back Music (Intro) (feat. Canji Taylor) (Prod. by C Tez)
02. Kick Back (Interlude 1)
03. Mary Jane (feat. Smoke DZA) (Prod. by CKP & B Fyre)
04. Favorite Things (Prod. by The Audibles)
05. Nothin Else To Do (Prod. by Cee Fab)
06. Kick Back (Interlude 2)
07. Far Removed (Prod. by Lex Luger)
08. Start A War (Prod. by Arkatech Beatz)
09. Round Da Corner (feat. Trae Tha Truth) (Prod. by Chizzy)
10. Kick Back (Interlude 3)
11. Kick Back (Prod. by King Liam)
12. Drank & Smoke (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Yelawolf) (Prod. by J.T. & CKP)
13. Whoa (Prod. by Coney Gurl & G Beats)
14. Big Head Bitches (Prod. by King Liam)
15. Young, Rich, Fly & Famous (feat. Childish Gambino) (Prod. by Mel & Mus)
16. Sexy (feat. Diamond) (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)
17. Occupy Your Mind (Prod. by Josh Holiday)
18. I’m Catching Feelings (Prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E)
19. Pillow Talking (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)
20. Freak Bitch (Prod. by Superman Beats)
21. All Night (Prod. by Tony Reyes)
22. A-Town (Remix) (feat. 2 Chainz, B.o.B & Travis Porter) (Prod. by Anthem)

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment