Ace Hood is back with The Statement 2. ALl original production mainly from The Renegades with
DJ Khaled, Schife, Cardiak, and K.E. On The Track also on board helping. With features from Rozay, 2 Chainz, Busta, Yelawolf, Mavado and Wale. Track listing and download link below.
DOWNLOAD: Ace Hood – The Statement 2 Courtesy of

01. Intro (Prod. by DJ Khaled)
02. The Realist Livin (feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by The Renegades)
03. Free My Niggas (Prod. by The Renegades)
04. Luv Her (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. by The Renegades)
05. Shit Done Got Real (feat. Busta Rhymes & Yelawolf) (Prod. by The Renegades)
06. Forgiv’n (Prod. by DJ Khaled)
07. My Speakers (Prod. by The Renegades)
08. Yuup (Prod. by Schife)
09. Be Great (Prod. by The Renegades)
10. Check Me Out (Prod. by K.E. On The Track)
11. Pay Her Bills (Prod. by Cardiak)
12. Dreamer (Prod. by The Renegades)
13. Body To Body (Remix) (feat. Rick Ross & Wale) (Prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
14. Emergency (feat. Mavado) (Prod. by Boi-1da)