Gucci is back with a new mixtape "Trap Back"  Packed with a Meech (the real Big Meech) intro and
5 Mike WiLL Made It produced tracks as well as Southside, Lex Luger, Sonny Digital, Drumma Boy, Fat Boi and Zaytoven on the production for the rest of the tape.


DOWNLOAD: Gucci Mane - Trap Back Courtesy of

01. Trap Back (Intro)
02. Back In 95 (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
03. Quiet. (Prod. by Southside)
04. Walking Lick (feat. Waka Flocka) (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
05. Plain Jane (feat. Rocko) (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
06. Get It Back (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
07. Trap Back (Prod. by Southside)
08. Opposite (Prod. by Southside)
09. Brick Fair (feat. Future) (Prod. by Zaytoven)
10. Ghetto (feat. Chilly Chill) (Prod. by Polow Da Don & Chilly Chill)
11. Thank You (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
12. Blessing (feat. Yo Gotti & Jadakiss) (Prod. by Lex Luger)
13. Face Card (Prod. by Zaytoven)
14. In Love With A White Girl (feat. Yo Gotti) (Prod. by Zaytoven & FatBoi)
15. Chicken Room (feat. Rocko) (Prod. by FatBoi)
16. Okay With Me (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
17. Club Hoppin’ (Prod. by K.E. On The Track)
18. Sometimes (feat. Future) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
19. North Pole (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment