Pill releases his long awaited The Epidemic mixtape. After dropping a string of leaks Pill finally gives us the full course menu of his latest opus. And also chops it up with MTV's "Mixtape Daily".

DOWNLOAD: Pill - The Epidemic Courtesy of Datpiff.com

01. Movin’ Out
02. Parkin’ Lot (feat. Twista)
03. All On Me
04. I’m So Player
05. It’s So Hard
06. Shawty Dem And His Hoes (Skit)
07. Scarface Freestyle
08. Dreamin’
09. Memories
10. 4Life
11. Why It Gotta Be Like Dis (Mama)
12. Down For My Niggaz
13. Chill Out
14. New Clothes And New Shoes
15. Heaven Only Knows Freestyle
16. Head To Da Sky