If you haven’t been keeping up, DJ Paul has been putting out A LOT of videos the past couple of weeks and even blessed us with a track with 2 Chainz.
All of this was just a taste of what he would be dropping with his new project For I Have Sinned, a 22-track mixtape with DJ Scream and DJ Black. For those who have enjoyed the great musical stylings of Juicy J’s TGOD run, expect that same energy with Paul.

01. For I Have Sinned (Intro)
02. What It’s For (Prod. by Young Preach)
03. Bout Dat Life (Prod. by DJ Doink)
04. Call Em Out (feat. Dymond J) (Prod. by DJ Doink)
05. Buck Nah (Remix) (Prod. by DJ Paul)
06. Cocky (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. by J Green, DJ Paul & Crazy Mike)
07. Da Money (Prod. by DJ Paul)
08. G’d Up (Prod. by DJ Paul & Crazy Mike)
09. Hoe That Wouldn’t Go (Prod. by DJ Paul)
10. Like This (feat. Charlie P) (Prod. by J Green)
11. My Blunt Smokes Better (feat. Lil Wyte)
12. Skull (Prod. by J Green, DJ Paul & Crazy Mike)
13. Wildin’ (feat. KoKoe) (Prod. by DJ Paul)
14. WTF R Those (Prod. by DJ Paul)
15. WTH I Been Thinkin’ Bout (Prod. by J Green)
16. You A Bitch (Prod. by J Green)
17. Put That On My Hood (Prod. by J Green, DJ Paul & Crazy Mike)
18. Niggas Say They Paid (Prod. by J Green)
19. Go And Kill (feat. Insane Clown Posse) (Prod. by DJ Paul)
20. Rich Nigga Shit (feat. Juicy J & Ya Boy)
21. For I Have Sinned (Outro)
22. Smokin’ & Fuckin’ (Prod. by J Green, DJ Paul & Crazy Mike)

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment