Slim Thug’s been releasing a track through his Thug Thursday series every week for the past few months.
If you missed out on them, no worries, as today, for his finale, Thugga drops the Thug Thursday mixtape, hosted by DJ Mr. Rogers & DJ Alo. The Thug Thursday mixtape contains tracks from past Thursdays, as well as some new material, with features from Trae Tha Truth, Dom Kennedy, Paul Wall, Propain, Le$, Doughbeezy, Killa Kyleon, Young Von & more.
Click the jump to view the tracklisting and download link.

DOWNLOAD: Slim Thug - Thug Thursday Courtesy of

1. No Lie Flow (feat. Le$ & Propain)
2. Gone 2 The Moon Flow (feat. Rai P & Beezy)
3. Riot Flow (feat. Young Von)
4. Bands Flow (feat. Trae Tha Truth)
5. Thugga Speaks
6. Don’t Like Flow (feat. Le$ & Young Von)
7. Recipe Flow (feat. Le$)
8. Sippin’ Flow (feat. Le$ & Young Von)
9. Itchin’ Flow (feat. Le$ & M.U.G.)
10. Molly G-Mix (feat. Boston George)
11. I Got That Sack Flow (feat. Le$ & Young Von)
12. Birthday Flow
13. Mercy Flow (feat. Le$ & Young Von)
14. Wish You Would Flow
15. Pop That Flow (feat. Beat King)
16. Amen Flow (feat. Le$)
17. Geez In The Trap (feat. Le$, Young Von & Doughbeezy)
18. Swimming Pool Flow (feat. Delo & Paul Wall)
19. Amsterdam Flow (feat. Killa Kyleon)
20. Type Of Party G-Mix (feat. Dom Kennedy)
21. Codeine Cups Flow

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment