Big Sean drops his highly anticipated new project Detroit with features from J. Cole, Jhené Aiko, Mike Posner,
Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown, Juicy J and plenty more. Production comes courtesy of Hit-Boy, KeY Wane, Million $ Mano, Lex Luger, Young Chop and more. Check after the jump for the track listing and download link.
Look out for that G.O.O.D. Music Cruel Summer compilation album set for release on September 18th and Big Sean’s sophomore effort coming the top of next year.

DOWNLOAD: Big Sean – Detroit Courtesy of

01. Higher (Prod. by KeY Wane)
02. 24 Karats Of Gold (feat. J. Cole) (Prod. by KeY Wane)
03. Story By Common (Interlude)
04. How It Feel (Prod. by Million $ Mano)
05. Woke Up (feat. SayItAintTone, Early Mac, Mike Posner & James Fauntleroy) (Prod. by Young Chop & KeY Wane)
06. Experimental (feat. Juicy J & King Chip) (Prod. by Rami & Dez)
07. Mula (feat. French Montana) (Prod. by Young Chop)
08. Story By Young Jeezy (Interlude)
09. 100 (feat. Royce Da 5’9″, Kendrick Lamar & James Fauntleroy) (Prod. by Don Cannon)
10. Sellin’ Dreams (feat. Chris Brown) (Prod. by Da Internz)
11. I’m Gonna Be (feat. Jhené Aiko) (Prod. by KeY Wane)
12. FFOE (Prod. by Lex Luger)
13. Do What I Gotta Do (feat. Tyga) (Prod. by Million $ Mano, The Olympicks & Rob Kinelski)
14. Story By Snoop Lion (Interlude)
15. RWT (Prod. by Southside)
16. Once Bitten, Twice Shy (Prod. by Hit-Boy)
17. Life Should Go On (feat. Wale & Wiz Khalifa) (Prod. by KeY Wane)

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment