Here goes Kirko’s 4th installment in his Procrastination Kills series.
Features from Young Jeezy, French Montana, Tyga, Chris Brown, Z-Ro and Paul Wall. Kirko has been brought to the attention of a lot of y’all because of his hit Drank In My Cup. However, if you haven’t listened to him beyond that, be sure and cop this project. Continue reading for download link and track list.
Download: Kirko Bangz – Procrastination Kills 4  Courtesy of
Track List:
1. Walk On Green ft French Montana (Prod. By Sound M.O.B.)
2. Hold It Down ft Young Jeezy (Prod. By Boi Wonder)
3. Nasty Nigga ft Tyga (Prod. By J.T. for CKP)
4. Like Me (Prod. By Beanz-N-Kornbread)
5. That Pole ft Chris Brown (Prod. By J. Lacey, D. Will Kirko)
6. On My Own (Prod. By Roc Mayne)
7. Stop Bitchin’
8. Vent
9. Use To Be
10. Help Me Out (Prod. By Happy P.)
11. My Time ft Z-Ro (Prod. By Happy P.)
12. Lettin’ Them Know ft Paul Wall (Prod. By Platinum Handz)
13. Laid Back

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment