Yo Gotti drops his mixtape CM7: The World Is Yours.
The 20-track project is locked and loaded with plenty of crazy production from the likes of T-Minus, Lil Lody, Young Chop, Jahlil Beats, Mike WiLL Made It, DJ Spinz, The Olympicks and more.

DOWNLOAD: Yo Gotti - CM7: The World Is Yours Courtesy of

01. Bulletproof (Prod. by Lil Lody)
02. Check (Prod. by Drumma Drama)
03. CPR (Prod. by T-Minus)
04. Purple Flowers (Prod. by Young Shun)
05. Don’t Like (Prod. by Young Chop)
06. Drug Money (feat. Future)
07. Fuck Your Bestfriend (Prod. by Drumma Drama)
08. Turn On The Lights (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
09. Enemy Or Friend (Prod. by The Olympicks)
10. Gotta Quit Fucking With You (Prod. by Beatz R Us)
11. Work (feat. French Montana) (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
12. Rappin’ Like I’m Trappin’ (feat. Slyver Karatz & Zed Zilla) (Prod. by Drumma Drama)
13. Disqualified (feat. Wale) (Prod. by DJ Spinz)
14. Swimming Pool (feat. Zed Zilla) (Prod. by T-Minus)
15. Ain’t No Turning Around (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
16. Buy Out (Prod. by The Olympicks)
17. Picture Me (Prod. by Lil Lody)
18. Zed Zilla – Ghetto America (feat. Yo Gotti) (Prod. by Quantom Sounds)
19. Smilin’ Faces (Prod. by Lil Lody)
20. Liar (Prod. by Lil Terry)

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment