Plies returns with the next installment of his “On Trial” series with volume 2.
The features are limited which is a good thing for his fans as fellow Floridian rapper Xtra is the only guest with production from Mike Will Made It, G5, Filthy Beatz, Stunna MF Baby, DJ Montay, Will-A-Fool, Lody, June James, League Of Starz and D-Rich.

DOWNLOAD: Plies - On Trial 2 Courtesy of

01. Mean Muggin [Prod. By G5]
02. Hunna [Prod. By Filthy Beatz]
03. Makin Playz [Prod. By Lody]
04. Whacked [Prod. By Lody]
05. Paper Cutz [Prod. By League Of Starz]
06. Low Miles [Prod. By Filthy Beatz]
07. Workin (feat. Xtra) [Prod. By D-Rich]
08. True Colors [Prod. By Lody]
09. Yeen Really On Dat [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
10. Big Faces (feat. Xtra) [Prod. By June James]
11. A Couple Bandz On ‘Em [Prod. By Lody]
12. Flickalatin [Prod. By Stunna MF Baby]
13. My Bitch [Prod. By Mike Will Made It]
14. Real Life [Prod. By Lody]
15. Baby Momma Pussy [Prod. By DJ Montay]
16. Save Dey Self [Prod. By G5]

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment