CTE general, Young Jeezy releases his first project of 2012 with “Its Tha World (Es El Mundo!).” 
It’s only fitting with it being the holiday, that The Snowman is ready to give the streets a musical blizzard with everybody needing some new Jeezy in there in playlist to mob out to right now.

The mixtape hosted by DJ Drama has features from Lil Boosie, E-40, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, YG and Birdam but NO Slick Pulla or any members of CTE smh. Production is handled by the likes of Mike WiLL Made It, Jahlil Beats, Kenoe, Cardo, DJ Mustard, A Fool, D Rich, Black Metaphor, Renegades But NO Shawty Redd.


DOWNLOAD: Young Jeezy - Its Tha World Courtesy of

01. El Jefe Intro [Prod. by Lodi]
02. Knob Broke [Prod. by Jahlil Beats]
03. Stylin [Prod. by Kenoe]
04. How It Feel (feat. Lodi) [Prod. by D Rich]
05. Millions [Prod. by Renegades]
06. Get Right [Prod. by Black Metaphor]
07. Escobar [Prod. by Cardo]
08. RIP (feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. by DJ Mustard]
09. Just Got Word (feat. YG) [Prod. by Warren G]
10. Damn Liar [Prod. by Certified Truck Bangers]
11. Too Many Commas (feat. Birdman) [Prod. by Kenoe]
12. Turn Up or Die (feat. Lil Boosie) [Prod. by TA]
13. All The Same feat E-40) [Prod. by DJ Mustard]
14. Tonight (feat. Trey Songz) [Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It]
15. Evil [Prod. by A Fool]
16. Thank Me [Prod. by Lodi]
17. Es El Mundo Outro [Prod. by Lodi]

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment