Legendary Memphis rapper, 8Ball returns with more material for longtime fans after the recent release of his seventh studio album “Life’s Quest” over the summer to link up with DJ Scream and DJ Frank White for “Premro 2".
 Although the first mixtape was hosted by fellow city native Drumma Boy last year, he’s still on the mixtape as we get a retro-styled 12-track tape full of bangers. Big Ball gets features from Gucci Mane, Trinidad Jame$, Drumma Boy Fresh, Young Dolph, Singha, B-Hav, GK Hooks, Singha and Cheeto Gambine; while the production side of things is handled by The Futuristiks, TRPMSTR, Chefry Kitchen, Flight 125, Joe Millionaire, Spook Da Monster, LR For 8gm, Gibbs, DJ London, KC Da Beatmonster and Doughboy Beatz.

DOWNLOAD: 8ightball - Premro 2 Courtesy of

01. Bigger Vision [Prod. By Chefry Kitchen, Spook Da Monster & Doughboy Beatz]
02. Polo & Fresh J’s [Prod. By TRPMSTR]
03. No Room (feat. Trinidad Jame$) [Prod. By Joe Millionaire]
04. Roll Up, Poe Up (feat. Young Dolph & B-Hav) [Prod. By KC Da Beatmonster]
05. Slap (feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By KC Da Beatmonster]
06. Las Nite [Prod. By Flight 125]
07. Uncle Ball [Prod. By DJ Krillz]
08. Drop [Prod. By DJ London]
09. Neva Luv Again [Prod. By Joe Millionaire]
10. Ratchet (feat. GK Hooks & Cheeto Gambine) [Prod. By DJ London]
11. Not Ready (feat. Singha) [Prod. By LR For 8gm & Gibbs]
12. In This World (feat. Drumma Boy Fresh) [Prod. By The Futuristiks]

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment