Young Scooter wastes no time after releasing his Voice Of The Streets mixtape two months ago to continue his wave into 2013 with the release of his latest project “Street Lottery.”
On this project we see features from the likes of Ma$e, Bun B, Gucci Mane, Future, Chief Keef, Travis Porter, Cash Out, OJ Da Juiceman, Young Dolph, OG Boo Dirty, Verse Simmonds, Marco, Jose Guapo, The Runts, Kourtney Money, Youngen and Shyst Redd.

DOWNLOAD: Young Scooter - Street Lottery Courtesy of

01. Intro
02. Jugg Season (feat. Future)
03. Juggathon [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
04. Colombia
05. Street Lottery (feat. Bun B)
06. Work (feat. Gucci Mane)
07. Dollar Signs (feat. Cash Out)
08. Street Lights (feat. Gucci Mane & OJ Da Juiceman)
09. Run Ya Bands Up (feat. Big Bank Black)
10. Listen To The Street (feat. Young Dolph & OG Boo Dirty)
11. Julio (feat. Future)
12. On It (feat. Chief Keef)
13. Beautiful Day (feat. Travis Porter)
14. Nothin Important Than Money (feat. Marco & Kourtney Money)
15. Made It Threw The Struggle (feat. Mase & Verse Simmonds)
16. Before Rap (feat. Trouble & OG Boo Dirty)
17. Situation (feat. Youngen)
18. Streets Ain’t The Same (feat. Cash Out)
19. Count Up (feat. Marco)
20. Migo [Prod. By Izzie The Producer] (feat. Shyst Redd)
21. Finessin (feat. The Runts)
22. Come Get Ya Hoe (feat. Jose Guapo)

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment