Gucci Mane Trap Back 2 Mixtape DownloadGucci Mane La’Flare has had a career resurgence over the course of the last 12 months with the releases of “Track Back,” “I’m Up” and “Trap God 1 & 2;” but now the Trap God returns with the second installment in the of his Trap Back series. While we still await Gucci’s fourth studio major release “Trap House III” set for July 2nd, fans can enjoy this project for the time being. “Track Back 2” features only Gucci Mane himself with production being handled by Mike WiLL Made It, Southside, Zaytoven, Terintino, C4, DJ Spinz, Metro, D. Rich and Fatboi
DOWNLOAD: Gucci Mane – Trap Back 2 Courtesy of
1. Dont Deserve It (Prod by Southside)
2. Family Tree (Prod by Fatboi)
3. Playin With The Money (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt)
4. Thirtsy (Prod by C4)
5. Crush (Prod by Zaytoven)
6. Hood Bitches (Prod by C Note)
7. Like I Used 2 (Prod by Zaytoven)
8. Cant Walk (Prod by Terintino)
9. Dumb Fine (Prod by C4)
10. That Pack (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt)
11. Crazy Things
12. Iron On Me (Prod by Metro)
13. Done With Her (Prod by Zaytoven)
14. Full Of It (Prod by C4 / DJ Spinz)
15. Picture That
16. James Worthy (Prod by D Rich)
17. White Man (Prod by Metro)

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment