Two years ago, Gucci Mane released the first installment in his “Free Bricks” series with fellow Georgia rapper Future helping launch his career from the streets to becoming a household name.
If you all loved Free Bricks, Gucci returns with “Free Bricks 2” feature the next up and coming rapper to take over the game with Young Scooter. From the official video of “Columbia,” new Remix released with La’Flare, Rick Ross & Birdman as well as their collaborative official video for “Free Bricks,” both Gucci and Scooter have been on a tear the entire year in a sense of Gucci having a reassurance in his career and Scooter becoming one of the most talked about “new” rappers in the game. For their project we get features from Wale, Waka Flocka, Young Dolph, Big Bank Black as you can check after the jump to view the complete 16-track tracklistings along with a download link ready.

01. Jugg Finesse
02. Keep Workin
03. Not Ballin
04. Remix Rerock (feat. Waka Flocka)
05. Re Up (feat. Young Dolph)
06. Hit Somethin
07. Pass Around (feat. Wale)
08. Another Nigga Bitch Wit Me (feat. Big Bank Black)
09. Free Bricks
10. Faces
11. Like This
12. Money Habits
13. Damn
14. Super
15. Faster
16. Dead Man

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment