R&B songstress, Cassie hasn’t project since her debut self-titled album in 2006, but she returns today with her first ever mixtape entitled “#RockaByeBaby.” 
Themed from one of the greatest urban movies of all time, “New Jack City”; Cassie (much like Keisha) has her lips on the NINA ready to unload a full clip of musical fire onto her fans when you were least expecting it. Apparently her services were needed in the game which we’ve seen releases of “Paradise” and “Numb” as appetizers for the project leading into her sophomore album set to release later this year.

The mixtapes features consist of Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, Rick Ross, Too $hort, Fabolous, Meek Mill, Jeremih, French Montana, Ester Dean; with A-list production help from Mike WiLL Made It, Rob Holladay, Da Internz an Young Chop to name a few. Check after the jump to view the 13-track tracklistings along with download links ready.

DOWNLOAD: Cassie – RockaByeBaby Courtesy of

01. Intro
02. Paradise (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
03. Take Care of Me Baby (feat. Pusha T)
04. Addiction (feat. French Montana)
05. Numb (feat. Rick Ross)
06. Sound of Love (feat. Jeremih)
07. I Love It (feat. Fabolous)
08. RockaByeBaby
09. I Know Whatcha Want (feat. Meek Mill)
10. Turn Up (feat. Too $hort)
11. Do My Dance
12. Bad Bitches (feat. Ester Dean)
13. All My Love

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment