ATL native, Rich Homie Quan returns from his previous release of Still Goin (Reloaded) earlier this year to say I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In.
On the new mixtape, production comes the likes of Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia, DJ Spinz, London on the Track, IzzeTheProducer, Dupri, Tramatone, J Padron, Marc Beatmonsta, Villo, Beat Junkies, Trail Harper, and The Yardeez. While features are limited to only Birdman, Young Thug, and Problem, RHQ provides a project for new listeners after “My Nigga” to get to know his craft. View the 17-track tracklisting along with download links ready.

DOWNLOAD: Rich Homie Quan - I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In Courtesy of

01. They Dont Know (Prod. by London on the Track)
02. Cash Money (feat. Birdman) (Prod. by Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia]
03. Get TF Out My Face (feat. Young Thug) (Prod. by FKi)
04. Man of the Year (Prod. by Tramatone)
05. I Fuck Wit You Girl (Prod. by IzzeTheProducer)
06. WWYD (Prod. by The Yardeez)
07. 1000 (Prod. by Tramatone)
08. Blah Blah Blah (Prod. by IzzeTheProducer)
09. Walk Thru (feat. Problem) (Prod. by Dupri)
10. Reloaded (Prod. by L-Don)
11. Make That Money (Prod. by J Padron & Villo)
12. Come and Go (Prod. by Beat Junkies)
13. Real (Prod. by DJ Spinz & Metro Boomin)
14. Off You (Prod. by Trail Harper)
15. Hold On (Prod. by The Yardeez)
16. Party (Prod. by Marc Beatmonsta)
17. Whole Lotta (Prod. by KE on the Track)

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment