Looking to make a strong impact in 2014, French Montana returns with the much-anticipated fourth edition of his Coke Boys mixtape series.
The 18-track project boasts an all-star line-up once again, showcasing contributions from the likes of Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Lana Del Rey, Diddy, Snoop Dogg, Jahlil Beats, Jadakiss, The Renegades, Cool & Dre, Harry Fraud, Young Chop and more.

DOWNLOAD: French Montana - Coke Boys 4

01. Coke Boyz (feat. Meek Mill) (Prod. by Black Metaphor, Rick Steel & Young Chop)
02. Millionare Intro
03. Millionare Thoughts Song (Prod. by Davoughn)
04. Paranoid Remix (feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Young Chop)
05. 88 Coupes (feat. Jadakiss) (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
06. All For You (feat. Lana Del Rey, Wiz Khalifa & Snoop Dogg) (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
07. Ballin
08. God Body (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
09. Worst Nightmare (feat. Diddy) (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
10. Dont Waste My Time
11. Money Bags Intro
12. Money Bag (Prod. by The Renegades)
13. All We Know
14. Act Like That (Prod. by BlickieBlaze FourKings)
15. Wit It (Prod. by Mally Mall)
16. What You Call That (Prod. by BlickieBlaze Four Kings)
17. Money And Power (Prod. by Pandemik & Lofey)
18. Soulful (Prod. by Big Byrd)

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment