ice-berg-damage-is-doneMiami artist Ice "Billion" Berg drops his new mixtape titled "Damage Is Done". 
Make sure to check out “Zombies” as well, which features Sam Sneak, Chad and Lil Dred. Tracklisting, download link and stream link below…
1. Intro (Ain’t No Love) (Feat. Ronnie) [Prod. By DJ On The Beat]
2. Real Niggas Only [Prod. By Audio Jones]
3. Too Much Money To Be Made [Prod. By Jaysir]
4. Never Gave A Fuck [Prod. By Young Zoe]
5. All On Me [Prod. By DJ On The Beat]
6. Live House Party (Feat. Juicy) [Prod. By D Millie]
7. Tryin’ To Get Closer [Prod. By Gold Rush]
8. Smoke When I Wanna [Prod. By Tha Gold Mind]
9. My Testament [Prod. By Rooq]
10. Never Stopping / A Call From Shod (R.I.P.) [Prod. By Rooq]
11. Exactly How It Is (Feat. 64 Chris & Ronnie) [Prod. By Audio Jones]
12. Steady Huslin’ (Feat. Mike Bless) [Prod. By Rooq]
13. No Bullshit (Feat. Ace Hood) [Prod. By The Boomanauts]
14. We Open (Feat. Woop) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
15. You Ain’t Gotta Worry (Feat. Dvinci) [Prod. By The Boomanauts]
16. Take It Easy (Feat. Ball Greezy) [Prod. By DJ On The Beat]
17. Zombie (Feat. Chad, Sam Sneak & Lil Dred) [Prod. By Chad]
18. Let Em Know [Prod. By DJ On The Beat]
19. Outro (Initiated) [Prod. By Jayze]
20. Hella Plays In Motion (Remix) (Feat. Jim Jones) [Prod. By Audio Jones]
21. Choppa Parade (Feat. Woop) [Prod. By Audio Jones]

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment