With Grand Theft Auto V due out in next-generation consoles tomorrow and Rockstar Gamesstepping up to re-polish the title, not only will we see better gameplay but they have tweaked the soundtrack as well. You will now be able to evade cops in 5 stars to some new music from this year and last year, especially if you’re bumping Radio Los Santos.

You will now be able to play some new Ab-Soul, Danny Brown, A$AP Ferg and Travi$ Scott, but that’s not the only station getting some new tunes.

Los Santos Rock Radio, West Coast Classics, Space 103.2, Non-Stop Pop FM and more have all gotten facelifts with revamped playlists to meet all of your demands.

Check out some of the playlists below from stations we know you’re familiar with and get your day one digital downloads ready. That first person view and upcoming online heists missions are reasons enough to cop. We don’t have to tell you again.

Radio Los Santos
Ab Soul feat. Schoolboy Q & Mac Miller – Hunnid Stax
Ace Hood feat. Future & Rick Ross – Bugatti
A$AP Ferg – Work
Bo Kane feat. Gucci Mane – Break It Down
Chuck Inglish feat. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller – Came Thru/Easily
Danny Brown feat. Action Bronson – Bad News
Danny Brown feat. A$AP Rocky – Kush Koma
Freddie Gibbs feat. Mike Dean – Sellin’ Dope
G-Side feat. G-Mane – Relaxin
Kendrick Lamar – Swimming Pools (Drank)
Lil B – Rent Due
Problem feat. IamSu, Big Lucc & Sage the Gemini – Do It Big
Schoolboy Q feat. Kendrick Lamar – Collard Greens
Skeme – Millions
Skeme – Over Sick
Travi$ Scott feat. T.I. & 2 Chainz – Upper Echelon
Young Scooter feat. Trinidad James – I Can’t Wait
Young Scooter feat. Gucci Mane – Work

West Coast Classics
2Pac – So Many Tears
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – 1st of tha Month
CPO feat. MC Ren – Ballad of a Menace
D.O.C. – The Formula
Dr. Dre feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg – Lil’ Ghetto Boy
E-40 – Captain Save A Hoe
Eazy-E feat. Ice Cube – No More ?’s
Ja Rule feat. Irv Gotti, Ashanti, Nas & 2Pac – The Pledge Remix
Jayo Felony – Sherm Stick
Luniz feat. Michael Marshall – I Got 5 On It
South Central Cartel – Servin’ ‘Em Heat
Spice 1 feat. MC Eiht – The Murda Show
The Conscious Daughters – We Roll Deep
The Lady of Rage – Afro Puffs
Warren G feat. O.G.L.B. – This D.J.
Westside Connection – Bow Down

Space 103.2
Bee Gees – Night Fever
Billy Ocean – Nights (Feel Like Getting Down)
Cameo – Back And Forth
Central Line – Walking Into Sunshine
Dazz Band – Joystick
Imagination – Flashback
Parliament – Flash Light
Parliament – Mothership Connection (Star Child)
Teena Marie – Lovergirl
The Fatback Band – Gotta Get My Hands On Some (Money)
Zapp & Roger – Do It Roger

Radio Mirror Park
Dom – Living In America
Hot Chip – Flutes
Holy Ghost! – Hold On
KAUF – When You’re Out
Little Dragon – Crystalfilm
M83 – Midnight City
Mitzi – Truly Alive
Neon Indian – Polish Girl
Panama – Always
SBTRKT – Pharaohs
Scenic – Mesmerised
Toro Y Moi – New Beat
Twin Shadow – Forget
Yeasayer – O.N.E.

Check out the rest of the new music coming to next-gen HERE.

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment