2014 has not been a spectacular year for Rap, considering most heavy hitters did not release a record.
That’s all about to change in the 4th quarter when Nicki Minaj releases The Pinkprint. As the current Queen of the field, Nicki has made quite the explosion with past videos, especially “Anaconda,” which helped solidify The Year Of The Booty.
Her latest effort is due out December 15 and she has just offered the album up for pre-order. Check out the tracklist with some of the features below.
01. All Things Go
02. I Lied
03. The Crying Game
04. Get On Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande)
05. Feeling Myself (feat. Beyonce)
06. Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)
07. Want Some More
08. Four Door Aventador
09. Favorite (feat. Jeremih)
10. Buy A Heart (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Trini Dem Girls (feat. Lunchmoney Lewis)
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills N Potions
15. Bed Of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey)
16. Grand piano
17. Big Daddy (feat. Meek Mill)
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment