Hot Boy, Young Turk is finally out in them skreets once again after serving that nearly 9 year bid stemming from a 2004 incident.
Now with that behind and his music career ready to take off again, he has a message for his fans for the delay of that Turk music we all enjoy with simply saying “Blame It On The System.” This DJ Holiday hosted mixtape has features from Mannie Fresh, Tunenchi, BG, Juvenile, UNLV, Gunplay, Calico Jonez, Lil Lody, Emani, and Christian Radke. You can check after the jump to view the complete 15-track tracklistings along with a download link ready.

01. All U Hear
02. Blame It On The System (feat. Gunplay)
03. For The Hood (feat. Calico Jonez)
04. Uptown (feat. UNLV)
05. Rack Attack
06. Definition Of Real (feat. Lil Lody & Emani)
07. Zip It (feat. Lil Wayne , BG & Juvenile)
08. Thank Me
09. Reunited With The Block
10. I’m Still Here (feat. B.G)
11. Reckless
12. Everything
13. Fast Life (feat. Juvenile & B.G.)
14. Closer To The Dream (feat. Christian Radke)
15. Man In My City (feat. Mannie Fresh & Juvenile)

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment