Although we haven’t seen a studio retail release from Soulja Boy since 2010, he’s still managed to be one of the most consistent artist in the game right now flooding the streets with countless mixtapes including 8 last year alone.
For his first project of 2013 we get“Foreign” hosted by the SODMG Ent. While it’s not necessary to tell the people how he does shit in them streets always riding something foreign, S.B. felt it was necessary to let us still know nothing has changed over the years as that money is still pilling up to the ceiling higher than ever. The project has no features as you can check after the jump view the complete 24-tracklistings along with a download link ready.

DOWNLOAD: Soulja Boy - Foreign Courtsey of

01. Guap
02. Blow A Pack
03. Spazzin’
04. All Black
05. Froze
06. Who Dat Boy
07. I Got A Bag
08. All I See Is Bandz
09. BlackBerry
10. Count It
11. Flexin’
12. Givenchy
13. Hop Out
14. I Can’t Help It
15. In My Zone
16. Oprah Winfrey
17. Real Things
18. Red Eye
19. Ride Foreign
20. Rude AF
21. Stylin’
22. Waddup Wit It
23. Everything New
24. Cash Swag

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment