Many doubted if this day would ever come, but Lil Wayne has come through and delivers his new mixtape, Dedication 5, hosted by DJ Drama.
Like every tape in the series, Weezy has borrowed some of the hottest instrumentals in the industry and added bars of his own. Though this isn’t 2008, there is no reason not too check this out because after all, it is Weezy F. Baby and he can still channel that old mixtape spirit if he really wants to.

Some guests on the fifth edition of the series include, The Weeknd, Chance The Rapper, T.I., Birdman, 2 Chainz, Vado and more.

01. I’m Good (feat. The Weeknd)
02. How Dedicated
03. Don’t Kill
04. New Slaves
05. Drama : Weezy
06. Type Of Way
07. You Song (feat. Chance The Rapper)
08. Ain’t Worried (feat. Eruo & Jae Millz)
09. Before Tune Gets Back (feat. Lil Chuckee)
10. Started
11. New Signees To Young Money
12. Live Life (feat. Euro)
13. Itchin
14. Way I’m Ballin (feat. Mack Maine & Birdman)
15. Fortune Teller Interlude
16. Thinkin About You
17. Pure Colombia
18. Bugatti
19. Still Got That Rock
20. Competition Interlude
21. FuckWitMeYouKnowIGotIt (feat. T.I)
22. U.O.E.N.O.
23. Levels (feat. Vado)
24. Living Legend Interlude
25. Cream (feat. Euro)
26. Devastation (feat. Gudda Gudda)
27. Fuckin Problems (feat. Kidd Kidd & Euro)
28. Feds Watching (feat. 2 Chainz & T.I.)
29. Luv

About #TeamGPI

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Post a Comment